Saturday, March 25, 2023
HomeEnglishBTS new album "Proof" out now

BTS new album “Proof” out now

The much-awaited latest album of BTS “Proof” is finally out. Much to the delight of the BTS army, they can now finally enjoy listening to BTS’s new songs.
Their newest album is an anthology album that will make you feel the boyband’s history. What makes the album even more special is that it is its 9th Anniversary. The album consists of songs of their past hits and some of their new releases.

The album consists of a total of 48 songs including past solo lead songs like ‘No More Dream (2013)’, ‘Butter (2021)’, ‘Euphoria (2018)’, ‘DNA (2017)’, ‘Danger (2014)’, ‘Boy With Luv (2019)’ and many more.
But their two songs “Run BTS” and “Born Singer” have been banned due to censorship.

Entertainment Desk, Ne India News.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments